Home Realize the Full Potential of Your Citrix NetScaler Webinar

Realize the Full Potential of Your Citrix NetScaler Webinar

Live: How to Troubleshoot and Manage Your Entire NetScaler Infrastructure from a Single Pane of Glass

Get complete visibility into web application traffic, ICA/HDX traffic and the health of your NetScaler infrastructure components.

On this free live webinar, a Citrix Networking Expert will show you how to realize the full potential of the NetScaler ADC by leveraging deep analytical data produced by Goliath for NetScaler 4.0 for performance tuning, troubleshooting, real-time alerting and unrestricted historical reporting.

During the live webinar you will learn how to:

  • Manage the entire NetScaler deployment from a single pane of glass
  • Generate historical reports without limitation
  • Monitor and alert on transaction response times
  • Export performance data via API or CSV
  • Correlate ICA/HDX RTT and Network Jitter
  • Identify if XenApp/XenDesktop connection issues are client side or server side
  • Scale beyond Insight Center to 18K+ transactions/sec
  • Use threshold-based alerting to anticipate performance issues

“Goliath for NetScaler Just Makes Sense”
“Now the use of Goliath for NetScaler just makes sense if you are using NetScaler and want to benefit from real-time alerts and no limitation on time frame for reporting.” – Marius Sandbu, Citrix Certified Administrator NetScaler

When:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 5:30pm CET | 12:30pm ET | 9:30am PT

Register NOW!


Visit our Sponsors!


Close