Home Ensure Java Application Top Performance Every Time with Intelligent Monitoring and Platform Optimization Webinar

Ensure Java Application Top Performance Every Time with Intelligent Monitoring and Platform Optimization Webinar

From pilot to production, eG Enterprise empowers enterprise organizations to deliver a better user experience and increased ROI by delivering comprehensive, converged performance management of Java application services. With optimized Java platforms delivered through Zing, Azul Systems enables Java-based businesses to focus on functionality and long-term lower operating costs rather than daily firefighting. Together, eG Enterprise and Azul Systems offer a proven Java environment designed to optimize the deployment, management, and scale of Java application services.

Join us for this webinar where Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO of eG Innovations and Simon Ritter, Deputy CTO of Azul Systems to will present how:

  • Java Application Service Management can be simplified and made more cost-effective, while delivering a better user experience
  • eG Enterprise enhancements provide insights into Java applications running on the Zing runtime
  • eG Enterprise and Azul Zing working together in a production Java installation can reduce costs, optimize deployments and deliver optimum user satisfaction

When:
Wednesday April 26th at 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 8:00 am PT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

Register Now!


Visit our Sponsors!


Close